Nice Girls finish last – Arrels Picture Contest

Chicas y chicos enviadnos vuestras mejores fotos bebiendo vinos o cavas Arrels. Las publicaremos todas en nuestro blog de nuestra nueva web 2.0. la cual se lanzara en una semanita. La mejor foto ganara una caja de nuestra mejor selección de vinos y cavas. Ni la ciudad ni el país, donde os lo bebéis importa. Os mandamos el premio donde estéis.

Importante: Se ha de reconocer por la etiqueta que lo que estáis bebiendo en la foto es Arrels!

Girls and guys send us your pics while drinking Arrels wine or cava. All pictures will be published on our new web 2.0. blog which will be launched in a week The best picture however wins a case with our best selection of wines and cavas! Nor the city nor the country you are drinking our Arrels matters. We will send the prize wherever you are!

Important: The label Arrels has to be visible on the image.

Comments
One Response to “Nice Girls finish last – Arrels Picture Contest”
  1. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I
    really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    kudos for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Responder

