Let’s get happy!

I admit it, this is a very late victory post but better late than never! Congratulate my expatriate country is the least I can do even though it made me sad to the heart to see Germany loose on top against Spain! The octopus Paul knew better – I wished I could consult him for my everyday business!

However I did get happy in the end for Spain has actually won the World Cup! It was an amazing surprise, another victory the country can add to its glorious list of achievements. At the top of the sport and the culinary world, Spain seems unstoppable giving us too many reasons to celebrate its incessant victories.

This is our moment, it’s the moment of Cava, what else? What other drink could better express the pride, the ecstasy and happiness of a nation that simply doesn’t stop breaking world records. Now I only wish this lucky stream continues and converts the country in number one in sparkling export, enotourism and eventually social media!



Responder

